Mitchell Starc rested Australia announce ODI and T20 squads for India tour in September-October

Starc has been rested for the entire tour as he continues his recovery from a foot injury and he will now target a return in the domestic one-day cup for NSW Blues ahead of the Magellan Ashes.

Australia ODI squad: Steve Smith (captain), David Warner, Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa.
T20I squad: Steve Smith (capt), David Warner, Jason Behrendorff, Dan Christian, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, Tim Paine, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa.

No comments:

Post a Comment